Tsawabit

(Unedited)

Dear Agha, I am so excited that you are planning to visit my country. I know you like travel when the weather is not too hot, so you should come in April and you’ll never experience hot weather. I just recommend you to bring some light clothes because the weather of Indonesia will be rather hot. Also you should probably change your money in your country, it’s more efficiency. I hope when you come, you stay with me but I can book a hotel as you want. As you know I always have a plan for myself, so I have made a plan for us. At the first we should go to Ciwidey in Bandung, it’s really nice place and it has an awesome scenary. After Ciwidey, we should go to Ciwok. Ciwok likes Tanah Abang is a market to buy some traditional clothes and things made in Bandung with low price. Besides, you can buy a lot of souvenirs from Bandung city. Please contact me via my phone number when you book your ticket, so I will come after you at airport.

With love.
Ayesha

Leave a Reply

